I can find no way to delete a client in the Pro dashboard. The best I can do is archive them. Why is this?
I do not want to be liable for clients that I have fired and will not disconnect me. Am I missing something?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Thanks for the feedback!
Would you help me understand what you mean by being liable for the client?
Also, I'd really like to know if firing a client is a common thing for you? Totally understand a range of reasons you'd want to fire a client. Just wanted to understand what the frequency might be.
Also having major issues with this. Why can we not delete a client from our panel? This is an essential feature. We hand off websites all the time without a requirement for ongoing management.
Hi @Saturate. Thanks for posting. Account access is controlled on the client's end. They can remove your access from their account at any time. If you want to hide the client from view, you can archive them. There isn't an option to delete them right now, but I will pass on your request to our product team.