cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Go to solution

Looking for a mentor as I'm new to domain investing

Looking for a mentor as I'm new to domain investing and I also own several domain names.Hope I would get one.

Thanks

4 REPLIES 4
Super User III
Super User III
Solution

Re: Looking for a mentor as I'm new to domain investing

@abdulhannan262 

Reach out to @justingodfrey . He may be able to help you out if he has the time and incentive.

I am a GoDaddy End User - Just Like You
Check out my site! | I drink and I know things. Especially about websites and web hosting.
* Please note that I offer free advice on this forum. If you would like personalized help, please contact me. Otherwise, please ask your question in the proper forum so the answer can assist EVERYONE in the community and not just you. Thanks! *

Once your issue is resolved,
please be sure to come back and click accept for the solution

Get Better Support on the Community Boards!
Etiquette When Asking for Help from the Community

Thanks @MrVapor for your suggestion and I would love to get some experience from @justingodfrey and I have been already tried to get connected with him but unable to do so.

Super User III
Super User III

@abdulhannan262 

Keep in mind most of us are volunteers on here. We don't get paid. So, he may just be living life and doing his day to day thing. 

I hope you find the mentorship you need!

I am a GoDaddy End User - Just Like You
Check out my site! | I drink and I know things. Especially about websites and web hosting.
* Please note that I offer free advice on this forum. If you would like personalized help, please contact me. Otherwise, please ask your question in the proper forum so the answer can assist EVERYONE in the community and not just you. Thanks! *

Once your issue is resolved,
please be sure to come back and click accept for the solution

Get Better Support on the Community Boards!
Etiquette When Asking for Help from the Community