cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Accidentally uploaded/overwrote file

Good afternoon- I accidentally uploaded (or overwrote) a file I didn't mean to.  Saved the file on my notepad (HTML) and then by the time I realized I saved it there and uploaded via file manager ... it was too late.

 

I had previously uploaded the correct version, but obviously can't access that with my mistake.  Is there a way I can download an old version of that file?  AKA restore my previous file?

 

Thanks.