When you say that you deleted a domain do you mean from your hosting as in Remove domains or do you mean it as in Cancel my domain? If you mean "I cancelled a domain" I don't think that can be undone but you would have gotten several warnings before you did that. I hope that helps?
...turns out that my two cents is worth less or more depending on the current exchange rate.
roy darling *my posts seem a lot shorter in my head