I wanted to transfer a domain yesterday. But because I was in hurry I deleted it instead of transferring it. Now whois.com says it's still registered but I can't see it in my Account and it's still impossible to buy it again. Is the digital information hanging somewhere. What can I do not to loose it to somebody else.