cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New

Delet message and lose available memory

I'm using the webmail client.  The more e-mail messages I delete AND purge the LESS memory i have left for messages!! WTF?

1 REPLY 1

Hi @xe

That's odd, purging the deleted messages should definitely reduce your email account's storage quota. I suggest reaching out to our support team to look further into the issue. 

KayJay - GoDaddy | Community Moderator
24/7 support available at x.co/247support